Community
Trail Cameras Post your trail cam photos, reviews, tips, and suggestions here.

new cameras

Old 01-10-2011, 06:13 AM
Spike

Default new cameras

i just bought 7 new trail cameras all of them are differnt kinds im new at puting trail cams out so i wanted to but differnt types to see what i like beter. is this going to be a problom for me? and do u have any advice on where to put them how to set them up?
Old 01-10-2011, 06:31 AM
Fork Horn

WOW talk about jumbing right into it LOL, find a heavy trail (if you have snow it iwll be easy), put out some corn or apples (if legal) find a bottle neck in the woods, salt lick, mineral blocks,
could you give us a list of what you bought? kinda curious, and guys on here can tell ya what to look out for in different kinds of cameras and where each would work best
Old 01-10-2011, 06:41 AM
Nontypical Buck