Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Technical
 Why do you come here? >

Why do you come here?

Community
Technical Find or ask for all the information on setting up, tuning, and shooting your bow. If it's the technical side of archery, you'll find it here.

Why do you come here?

Old 02-27-2004, 11:35 AM
mez
Nontypical Buck

Default RE: Why do you come here?

I come here to learn about the technical side of archery. Most of the regulars on here have forgotten more than I'll ever know about it. I haven't been close to a pro-shop until recently and until then I was self taught. I have learned more on here in the past year and a half than I did the previous 18 being involved in archery. Sometimes I can offer a little help and contribute where I can.
Old 02-27-2004, 12:08 PM

I come here mostly for the technical apsect of new products that are being announced. I'm a lurker mostly and usually end up leaving once the bashing starts. Funny how things can be said on the internet that you would never say to somes face. Actually that isn't funny it is sort of sad.
Old 02-27-2004, 12:19 PM