HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   Technical (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/technical-20/)
-   -   I'm lost....need help! (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/technical/113874-im-lost-need-help.html)

MIHunter02 09-22-2005 07:04 PM

I'm lost....need help!

OKay, I bought a PL-1 from Cabela's. It shoots great, low vibration, forgiving, etc. My problem is all of the guys that work there suck. I had a new string loop put on and the moved everything around for whatever reason so I was not even coming close to hitting the target when I got home. My problem now is that I had to bootom out my Copper John sights gang adj. and my 40 yard pin is at the lowest spot possible whch hampers my view. Can I adjust something so I can get my pins back in the middle of my sight so I can see my target? (Yes, I can see how ths could be a dumb question, but I am new to archery so bear with me!)

brad patriot 09-22-2005 07:24 PM

RE: I'm lost....need help!