HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   Swap-A-Hunt (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/swap-hunt-74/)
-   -   Archery Elk Hunt (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/swap-hunt/427373-archery-elk-hunt.html)

GreatWapiti 01-09-2022 12:48 PM

Archery Elk Hunt

It's time to start planning!!
I am an experienced archery elk hunter who does everything DIY in the backcountry. I plan on hunting September 6th - September 13th near Fraser, CO. I will provide most of the equipment and an amazing experience. In return, I am open to whatever adventures you can offer.....big game, waterfowl, fishing, whatever. There is so much land to cover and I have been hunting alone for the past 5 years. This is a super tough hunt at 10,000 ft and requires you to be prepared physically. It would be great to make a new connection. Let's talk. The tag is about $700 for an out of state, over the counter, either sex archery tag. Todd

CalHunter 01-09-2022 03:44 PM

Topic approved. That hunt sounds like a lot of fun. Are you hiking, using quads or horses? Also, feel free to post pictures.

CalHunter

sniperhunter230 02-08-2022 02:04 PM

Can offer Florida offshore fishing in the Gulf of Mexico. I have cabins to stay in and nice boat. Search Team Bottom Feeder on face book or you tube for pics of all the fish.

nboscar 03-11-2022 04:11 AM

Originally Posted by GreatWapiti (Post 4401034)
It's time to start planning!!