HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   Sporting Dogs (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/sporting-dogs-9/)
-   -   Kennel Question (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/sporting-dogs/75261-kennel-question.html)

KYhunter14 10-08-2004 02:50 PM

Kennel Question

I am working on a kennel. I am new to this, so any advice would be helpful. Anyone know how many bags of quikrete I would need for a 12 by 12 lot? Would it be better to have a truck come and buy it that way? Thanks for any pointers.

TreestandEd 10-08-2004 04:34 PM

RE: Kennel Question

I had a huge pad laid for mine. I built a 6X12' but found 24X6 works much better. I have good fall and hose access so i just hose it off every day.
Works good.

Roost em 1st 10-12-2004 09:53 AM

Hey KYHunter,