HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   South (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/south-27/)
-   -   I am to to NC and need some help (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/south/152919-i-am-nc-need-some-help.html)

bigtim6656 08-21-2006 04:37 PM

I am to to NC and need some help

I moved to north carolina from KY i am in need of some help

first i am looking for any hunting clubs or anyone looking for someone to hunt i am new to hunting this will be my third season hunting
i live in madison county by hot springs and i am 5 miles from max patch and the wildlife management area
i am also looking for any hunting areas near here if anyone wonts to give me a few

nc bearhunter 08-21-2006 08:56 PM

RE: I am to to NC and need some help

i hunt buncombe county and macdowell county on gamelands give me a pm and i will give directions to some fair hunting in these areas but you will have to like to walk some are in remote areas

Rebel Hog 08-21-2006 09:15 PM

ORIGINAL: nc bearhunter

i hunt buncombe county and macdowell county on gamelands give me a pm and i will give directions to some fair hunting in these areas but you will have to like to walk some are in remote areas
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DSurprize,Surprize, Surprize

NC_DeerDropper 08-23-2006 02:13 PM

I hunt in Harnett County(middle NC) theres some big deer around here, and if you go to enough doors I'm sure you could find one or two places to hunt, you may have to make deals with thembut generally the people are nice enough to let you hunt.

averyrandy 08-24-2006 10:55 PM

I live in Guilford county, Dont think madison is that far, I have some private land here. Information about hunting club south and east of charlotte in anson/richmond counties. Would welcome you here to hunt my land if you are interested.

nctaxi 08-25-2006 07:46 AM