Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Regional Forums > South
 Anyone hunting near Mobile, AL??? >

Anyone hunting near Mobile, AL???

South VA, KY, AR, TN, OK, TX, LA, MS, AL, FL, NC, SC, GA

Anyone hunting near Mobile, AL???

Old 11-11-2005, 09:16 PM

Default Anyone hunting near Mobile, AL???

Hey guys, I'm new to Mobile, just moved here last year with my wife, our 2 year old son and we have a daughter on the way. I don't know hardly anyone in Mobile and I know this is last second, but does anyone know of a hunting lease I can join or anyone have family land they wouldn't mind an ethical hunter hunting on? I'll follow whatever rules ya got. If you say, I can only shoot does, that's fine with me! I'm willing to pay for access as long as it's something I can afford within a close drive to Mobile.
My number is 850-527-7817 and my name is Rob Gibson.

Thanks guys and I hope to hear from someone!
Old 11-13-2005, 01:26 PM

Default RE: Anyone hunting near Mobile, AL???

Is Tuscaloosa to far?
Old 11-13-2005, 05:40 PM
Boone & Crockett

Why did you wait this late to try and find a club to hunt with? Most of the clubs have already filled their numbers, paid the leases, done all the work as far as cutting around stands, moving stands, planting food plots, fixing roads, cutting storm trees out of the roads, etc. Good luck, but the clubs I have been involved with will charge an additional charge for late arrival and no work done.
Old 11-15-2005, 09:34 PM