Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Classifieds > Hunts/Outfitters > Hunts/Outfitter Reviews
A great hunt with richs hunting adventures >

A great hunt with richs hunting adventures

Hunts/Outfitter Reviews Went on a great hunt or had a good outfitter? - Write a Review of your experience!

A great hunt with richs hunting adventures

Old 01-15-2014, 12:51 PM
Spike

Whos topgun? What a ...Deleted by CalHunter...

Last edited by CalHunter; 01-15-2014 at 01:02 PM. Reason: Namecalling
Old 01-15-2014, 12:53 PM
Spike

Top gun be a man and call me
Old 01-15-2014, 01:01 PM
Spike

Im a scam artist lol my record is sparkling clean thanks!! do a background check worst thing i ever did in life was get a cell phone ticket!!! Wow people start some rumors o see there is alot of jelousy !! U dont understand the amount time amd money we put into my business by trying out hunts first so my clients dont get scammed!!
Old 01-15-2014, 01:06 PM
Spike

and btw im not all over the internet!! Go on ebay my score os 103 perfect just off ebay allone i have 1 client going all over the internet 1 client!! Nice try top gun
Old 01-15-2014, 02:34 PM
MZS
Typical Buck

Sounds like the one guy who started all the posts (Craig CO hunt) here and a lot of other places was one of the few with a big complaint Huntrick - for your own benefit, it would be worth your time (and money if needed) to set the record straight on that customer. $2000 is a lot of money to anyone. And if he got no hunt for the money, why wouldn't he be sore? If I plunked down $2000 and got nothing I would be sore too. EVEN if he did not do his part, you could make him happy with a refund. It didn't cost anything significant to you did it? And if you lost some of that $2000, at least give back the difference. Just my opinion - you can tell me "Don't tell me how to run my business" if you want.
Old 01-15-2014, 03:20 PM
Giant Nontypical

Originally Posted by bchunts