Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Firearms Forum > Guns
 sorry, i'm a beginner.. >

sorry, i'm a beginner..

Community
Guns Like firearms themselves, there's a wide variety of opinions on what's the best gun.

sorry, i'm a beginner..

Old 11-12-2004, 12:53 AM

Default sorry, i'm a beginner..

I just wanted to say sorry if you think im a stupid guy who do'ntknow anything..i'm a beginner, and that's why I ask, what you think is, Stupid questions..!

Niko
Old 11-12-2004, 01:01 AM
Fork Horn

Default RE: sorry, i'm a beginner..

There is no stupid questions. You have to learn some how. Everyone was once there.
Old 11-12-2004, 05:44 AM
Nontypical Buck

The only stupid question i know of is the one that doesn't get asked. I've gotten a great deal of helpful information from this forum and if i have a question that i think the guys on this forum can help me with i'm going to ask it no matter how simple it may sound to someone else. Nobody knows everything, or at least i don't think they do. If you have questions don't hesitate to ask because in my experience with this forum there's always someone here willing to help.
Old 11-12-2004, 06:29 AM

You have come to the right place. The members here are great and there is no such thing as a dumb question. I found the search tool here awesome for going back and doing research also

Old 11-12-2004, 06:42 AM
Giant Nontypical

This is a great place for beginners. Other forums can be snobbish, but this one is pretty good. Don't be afraid to surf and search through older threads. Lots of stuff there that will save you from feeling silly about some questions. But, ask away. I've learned a ton here, and no one seemed to every mind helping me out.
Old 11-12-2004, 06:49 AM

Hi NIKO . . . welcome . . . I am new to Hunting Net too . . . although I have hunted for many years [age 64] So I have picked up a bit of info on occasions!