Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Firearms Forum > Guns
good by Remington >

good by Remington

Community
Guns Like firearms themselves, there's a wide variety of opinions on what's the best gun.

good by Remington

Old 02-24-2011, 02:58 PM
Nontypical Buck

Originally Posted by bigcountryextreme
Zrex, I am curious, why do you care so much if others like remington rifles? It appears, your rather obsessed with other's likes and dislikes. Just an observation from an outsider looking in.

I just like rustling the feathers of rem fans, they get sooooo defensive.
Old 02-24-2011, 06:08 PM
Nontypical Buck

Originally Posted by zrexpilot
I just like rustling the feathers of rem fans, they get sooooo defensive.
I have yet to see anyone in this thread that likes Remingtons get their "feathers rustle" as you say. However, even if they did, I would rather have my feathers rustled than have my panties twisted up the way yours are. LMFAO

I'm not a doctor but I slept in a Holiday Inn last night and I recommend you untwist your panties, take two Midol and then call me in the morning!! LMFAO!!!!
Old 02-25-2011, 06:30 AM
Nontypical Buck

Anyone would get their feathers ruffled when they are told that their possessions are of lesser value than thought.

Folks will even on occasion refuse to believe verifiable data when presented and even go as far as to assume since they have no issues there must be no issues.

Tom
Old 02-25-2011, 04:10 PM
Nontypical Buck

Originally Posted by Ridge Runner
If you don't like remington 700's fine, don't be spreadin half truths
rem uses a silver soldered on bolt handle, and the rear of the bolt has a bolt shroud in a sense 3 pieces but all bolt actions are and the rem is ported, ever notice the vent hole in the off side of the reciever?