Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Firearms Forum > Guns
 Someone please help me! >

Someone please help me!

Guns Like firearms themselves, there's a wide variety of opinions on what's the best gun.

Someone please help me!

Old 11-01-2007, 09:26 PM

Default Someone please help me!

I am completely new at hunting but i know that i really want to try it out. I love the outdoors and like any other guy I love guns. I have never shot a real gun before and i believe it is killing me inside. I want to go out with my friends soon and hunt with them but I dont have a rifle. We will most likely be hunting deer or various small game. My friends arent much help in the gun department because they just use their dad's or uncle's rifles. I am looking for something that isnt too expensive since i am a beginner but that will do the job nicely. A good, sturdy, accurate rifle or shot gun or w/e you guys would care to suggest. Thanks to all of you.
Old 11-01-2007, 09:44 PM

Default RE: Someone please help me!

ORIGINAL: ConfusedGuy

I am completely new at hunting but i know that i really want to try it out. I love the outdoors and like any other guy I love guns. I have never shot a real gun before and i believe it is killing me inside. I want to go out with my friends soon and hunt with them but I dont have a rifle. We will most likely be hunting deer or various small game. My friends arent much help in the gun department because they just use their dad's or uncle's rifles. I am looking for something that isnt too expensive since i am a beginner but that will do the job nicely. A good, sturdy, accurate rifle or shot gun or w/e you guys would care to suggest. Thanks to all of you.