Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > The Archives > The Archives > Deer Hunting Contest 2004 (Bow)
 How many people do you think.......... >

How many people do you think..........

Deer Hunting Contest 2004 (Bow) All posts regarding the 2004 Deer Hunting Contest go into this Forum.

How many people do you think..........

Old 02-01-2005, 02:07 PM

Default How many people do you think..........

cheated on the contest..........?

Now, before everyone gets there pannies in a wad, I'm just asking out of curiosity. I have no knowledge or suspicions of anyone doing anything wrong. But lets face it, most of the guys in the contest are not well known and are vague at best.

I would wager of the 57 entries, 5-10 were not honest.
Old 02-01-2005, 02:10 PM
Nontypical Buck

Default RE: How many people do you think..........

I for one would hope that everyone could keep it real......but I know exactly what you're saying....competition usaully brings out the worst in people. Trust me when I say all 52" of my monster was real.
Old 02-01-2005, 04:42 PM

imo nobody cheated...... why would they?

kk
Old 02-01-2005, 06:01 PM
Nontypical Buck

Exactly, i don't see much point in cheating in a contest where there really isn't a prize. I don't think anyone cheated...at least i hope not.
Old 02-01-2005, 06:16 PM

I didn't cheat, I really shot my deer with my bow.

Old 02-02-2005, 09:16 AM
Boone & Crockett

I'm keeping faith that all of them are legit.....I hope and if anyone did "cheat", well shame on them and they have to live with it....let's just hope if someone did, they have guilt and remorse and in my opinion....scum....but I'll keep faith that everyone has good kills and congrats to all the entrys.
Old 02-02-2005, 09:50 AM
Nontypical Buck

Gosh and I hoped no one would find ok I fess up I said I didnt get anything I really did take one that scored 255 but I was so ashamed of it I didnt tell anyone [8D]
Old 02-02-2005, 12:07 PM
Nontypical Buck

ORIGINAL: Pa Trophy Man