Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
the mathews reezen 7.0 >

the mathews reezen 7.0

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

the mathews reezen 7.0

Old 12-21-2009, 09:10 AM
Fork Horn

Default the mathews reezen 7.0

any good/bad reviews on it
im thinkin of gettin one for next season
Old 12-21-2009, 09:46 AM
Nontypical Buck

Drew one back and I didn't like the draw cycle. Very harsh draw cycle. I thought I wanted one but I'm checking into the Z7 and the Bowtech Destroyer.
Old 12-21-2009, 09:59 AM
Fork Horn

ok im a novice ill admit but draw cycle is like the way you pull it back and how it feels im guessing?
Old 12-21-2009, 10:19 AM
Fork Horn

Originally Posted by shottyhunter24
ok im a novice ill admit but draw cycle is like the way you pull it back and how it feels im guessing?