Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
What is your Career?  Your free time? >

What is your Career? Your free time?

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

What is your Career? Your free time?

Old 12-16-2009, 07:06 AM
Nontypical Buck

Retired at the age of 55. I'm 62 now. Every day is Saturday and every week is vacation time.

That being said I have several hobbies. #1 is archery (several venues). #2 is scuba diving in which I travel all over the world to persue. #3 is as a school bus driver which takes up some of my free time and gives me a little pocket money to persue the other two hobbies.

I would say the wife, kids, and grandkids eat most of the time that's left.
Old 12-16-2009, 08:13 AM
Fork Horn

Im a student at SIU and a farmer. So the hunting can be limited depending on harvest.
Old 12-16-2009, 08:19 AM
Fork Horn