Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 What do y'all do for a living? >

What do y'all do for a living?

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

What do y'all do for a living?

Old 09-28-2008, 07:27 AM
Fork Horn

Default RE: What do y'all do for a living?

Iam a Sattilite Technician, I link up residential com links to 12 different Sattilites 23,000 miles away in the outer atmospher, I love my job. The pays not to bad either.
Old 09-28-2008, 07:35 AM

I am a senior manager in public accounting. I have my CPA license in NY, NJ and CT working for one of the big four accounting firms. Kind of like a consultant in some ways.
Old 09-28-2008, 08:11 PM

I drive a Tankwagon truck delivering Lube Oils to local oilfield companies, Coal mines, Power plants, car dealerships, and Quick lube shops.

I have been visiting this forum for a while now, I just don't really post too much, but I really like reading everybody elses posts.
Old 09-28-2008, 08:17 PM
Nontypical Buck

Im a student and a construction worker. But im a student so I dont have to be a construction worker...
Old 09-29-2008, 02:21 PM

Ok, I learned that a job with human interaction will be very important to me. Cubicals are out... My neighbor just payed me he threw in 4 tickets to his haunted house he runs, they run about $12 bucks a pop. Just shows that doing a good job will be worth it for you.
Old 09-29-2008, 02:47 PM

I'm a Lieutenant with the Milwaukee Fire Department. Great job! I love it.
Old 09-29-2008, 05:31 PM
Fork Horn