Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 What do y'all do for a living? >

What do y'all do for a living?

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

What do y'all do for a living?

Old 09-25-2008, 10:45 PM
Typical Buck

Default RE: What do y'all do for a living?

I aide in the rehabilitation of mis-guided urban youths, aka Drill Instructor for a Boot Camp. ooooohhh rahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 09-25-2008, 10:59 PM
Spike

Professional Advertising photographer for the outdoors industry, and owner of Great Outdoors Studios- www.greatoutdoorstudios.com. Despite how fun it looks, it's still a job. Love it though.
Old 09-26-2008, 04:08 AM
Nontypical Buck

I'm an aerospace technician on the space shuttle. I feel for you, I'll be in your shoes in two yearsbecause our govenment has decided to end the space shuttle program in 2010 and pay the russians to bring astronauts up to the space station. Maybe we should get the chineese to bring us back to the moon or get the french to take us to mars. Outsourcing our space program to our old cold war enemy, what's this world coming to?
Old 09-26-2008, 04:46 AM

I program and setup C.N.C. (computer numerical controlled) mills and lathes
Old 09-26-2008, 11:24 AM

My family owns a funeral home in western KY and i am a lisensed FD/Embalmer. Love my job but the school sucks.
Old 09-26-2008, 12:21 PM
Nontypical Buck

ORIGINAL: Centaur 1

I'm an aerospace technician on the space shuttle. I feel for you, I'll be in your shoes in two yearsbecause our govenment has decided to end the space shuttle program in 2010 and pay the russians to bring astronauts up to the space station. Maybe we should get the chineese to bring us back to the moon or get the french to take us to mars. Outsourcing our space program to our old cold war enemy, what's this world coming to?