Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 ok, lets get to know each other >

ok, lets get to know each other

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

ok, lets get to know each other

Old 06-11-2008, 02:59 PM
Nontypical Buck

Default RE: ok, lets get to know each other

ORIGINAL: Lanse couche couche

You dropped your sign that says "THE END IS NEAR"

Whats the deal with the Pee Wee Herman necklace?[8D]
Old 06-11-2008, 03:20 PM
Fork Horn

my name is albert ,grew up in europe and came here 30 years ago im 38 years old and been hunting for just a tad over 20 years in northern nj zone 13,9,36,where the woods are getting scarce ,(nj most densly populated state in the usa)also hunt in ny state chenango co 7m .
i built cell towers for a living and im addicted to hunting heavy in the pst 10 years ,love archery,fishing and motorcross.
Married for 14 years and have no idea how she puts up with my hunting addiction.
Old 06-11-2008, 04:01 PM

OK--I'm a 46 year old redneck from the middle of LA. I started hunting when I was about 10. Started bowhunting at 21, but had no luck. I quit for a long time and am starting back. I am in charge of a location survey crew for the state of LA. and work all over the state.
Old 06-11-2008, 04:13 PM
Fork Horn

My name is Gordon Shaw and I am a thirty-two year old 6-1 265 lb.kid according to my wife. I am married with beautiful 4 1/2 year old twin daughters who are learning how to fish.I have been visiting this place for a while, since around 2001 if memory serves (maybe earlier I'm not sure). I just finished Law School a month ago and am about knee deep in studying for the bar (and getting deeper every day). In the little spare time I have I make game calls (turkey and duck) and try to get in a round of golf in between fishing. I guess you could say I have a lot of hobbies.