Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

Snort wheeze

Old 12-28-2007, 12:58 PM

Default RE: Snort wheeze

I could give two big ole poops how long you been on here "legend" It's the internet for god sakes!! I never said I was an expert. I said there are more pretenders on here than hunters. Prove me wrong on that. Like I said I'm not a numbers guy so I couldn't tell you how many deer I have killed in the 20 yrs I have been hunting. WOW there's a number for you guys. Deer hunting has been like a religion in my family ever since I can remember. Am I qualified yet "legend" or do I need more pictures?
Old 12-28-2007, 12:59 PM
Dominant Buck

Dude...USAF.....

Heck...I don't have a dog in the fight....but I'd love to see your deer pictures!
Old 12-28-2007, 01:17 PM
Boone & Crockett

Am I qualified yet "legend" or do I need more pictures?
More pictures I love pictures.
Old 12-28-2007, 01:18 PM
Nontypical Buck

I could give two big ole poops how long you been on here "legend" It's the internet for god sakes!! I never said I was an expert. I said there are more pretenders on here than hunters. Prove me wrong on that. Like I said I'm not a numbers guy so I couldn't tell you how many deer I have killed in the 20 yrs I have been hunting. WOW there's a number for you guys. Deer hunting has been like a religion in my family ever since I can remember. Am I qualified yet "legend" or do I need more pictures?
Oooohhhh, I know he didn't just call GregH a legend.[:-]

Dude Greg ain't dead and he ain't That old either. He's just that good![:-]

[align=right][/align][align=right][/align][align=right][/align]
Old 12-28-2007, 01:28 PM
Giant Nontypical

ORIGINAL: LouisianaTomkat

Oooohhhh, I know he didn't just call GregH a legend.[:-]

Dude Greg ain't dead and he ain't That old either. He's just that good![:-]
LT ... it's his CAMO that's good .... not him ....