Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

Your Job

Old 10-18-2007, 04:51 PM
Fork Horn

Default Your Job

Ok I know I seen this post before on this but what do all of you guys do for a living? Seeing that it costs a lot to get land so what do you do to make that money.
Well I will start I work the summer for a mason and know I am work for a guy fixing cars not bad for a 16 year old.
Old 10-18-2007, 04:53 PM

Default RE: Your Job

The last two and a half years I worked for a landscaping company installing and repairing sprinkler systems.

I am currently working as an archery tech at Sportsman's Warehouse.

I'll likely be starting my own business in the spring of 2008.
Old 10-18-2007, 04:54 PM

Well first I was a cop,now I work in a federal prison, at one time it was the only super max in the country. One month from now I can retire and enjoy life
Old 10-18-2007, 04:55 PM

I build swimming pools! The hotter it is the better the business!!
Old 10-18-2007, 04:58 PM
Nontypical Buck

I run my own construction company
Old 10-18-2007, 04:58 PM
Nontypical Buck

I will be in college for pretty much the rest of my life....then I'll work for about a year and retire...
Old 10-18-2007, 05:00 PM
Nontypical Buck

I work for the Government. I transport Important private documents and packages to important people.Thats all im going to say... can you guess my job title?? GMMAT excluded.

I also work in a seafood resturaunt.
Old 10-18-2007, 05:02 PM
Giant Nontypical

hunt deer and drink beer...thats what i do

honest...im a college kid!

minus the beer part for me though...i dont have time for wasted days and wasted nights...but that phrase does have a ring to it though...