Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Archery Forums > Bowhunting
 This is good for a few laughs... >

This is good for a few laughs...

Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

This is good for a few laughs...

Old 09-14-2007, 02:32 PM
Fork Horn

Default RE: This is good for a few laughs...

Sent mine to him. Respectful, but showed him his errors.
Old 09-14-2007, 02:40 PM

Hey guys,
I have been hunting in MD for 18 years, what You missed was this mans tittle -
"commissioner of the Maryland Department of Natural Resources' Wildlife Advisory Commission"

Thats right, former gov. Glendennig (Dem) appoints the DNR advisory board. it was allways made up of Bioligests, science typs, farmers, sportsmen. Glendenning loaded up the board with peta members.
Now DNR hunting decisions are in part made By Mr Lamp and his PETA crowd, I do not like to pick political sides, be I have never seen a Rep gov try to stop hunting.

Slack
That is the scary part, this guy is on the board that makes decisions around our sport. I really think he is a minority on the board and was put there for political balance. He views are way off and I would be willing to bet everyone else on the board takes his comments with a grain of salt. At least thats what I hope goes on.......
Old 09-14-2007, 03:59 PM
Giant Nontypical

so there is some link to deer feeling pain like deer maybe someone should shot an arrow at him and see if he stands there and looks at you or runs off dumb A**

if is just a start to stop hunting all togather

i wonder how the cow he at while wrighting this died
Old 09-14-2007, 04:34 PM
Spike

Ill bet if a member of his family was killed in a car/deer accident he would want every deer out there killed.
Old 09-14-2007, 05:06 PM