Bowhunting Gear Review Broadheads, arrows, rests, bows, and more... read the latest reviews of hot new gear items related to archery and bowhunting.

Arrow Wraps Anyone?

Old 02-22-2011, 07:10 PM
Typical Buck

Default Arrow Wraps Anyone?

Anyone else do arrow wraps? I am hoping to get these coming in soon

http://onestringer.com/index.php?pag...ail&itemid=488

Pics if you have them, and happy shootin'
Old 03-06-2011, 10:48 AM
Spike

I use Bohning Orange Tiger wraps with matching Blazers. I dont have any pics now but I will try to get some soon.
Old 03-06-2011, 01:46 PM
Spike

Arrow Wraps Anyone?-hpim1125.jpg

Old 03-06-2011, 05:37 PM
Nontypical Buck

I found a place by me that does vinyl decals and signs. I brought him in some factory arrow wraps and he programmed them into his computer and I have been using them now for 5-6 yrs and they are MUCH cheaper than the factory ones, just not as pretty.
He even had reflective ones. I have had him program in the ones I use for carbon arrows and then ones for aluminium. He produces them in sheets of 50 at a time for me.
Old 03-06-2011, 06:18 PM
Spike

Originally Posted by SecondChance
I found a place by me that does vinyl decals and signs. I brought him in some factory arrow wraps and he programmed them into his computer and I have been using them now for 5-6 yrs and they are MUCH cheaper than the factory ones, just not as pretty.
He even had reflective ones. I have had him program in the ones I use for carbon arrows and then ones for aluminium. He produces them in sheets of 50 at a time for me.
Dang I never thought of that! Thats a great idea. I may have to stop in our local decal shop and see what I can come up with. Thanks for posting!!
Old 03-10-2011, 07:29 AM
Nontypical Buck