Community
Bowhunting Gear Review Broadheads, arrows, rests, bows, and more... read the latest reviews of hot new gear items related to archery and bowhunting.

Product bashing ?????

Old 01-03-2010, 05:57 AM
Fork Horn

Default Product bashing ?????

I am new to these forums and after reading alot of threads,I have just ONE question,Is it just me,But it seams to me there is alot of PRODUCT BASHING on here! I have read several threads where someone will bash a product, and you can tell, or they will tell you that they have never used it but they think it is crap??? How can you put down something you havn't even tried for yourself???? I like to hear what you guys have to say about you personal experience with a product,I also have made post on my personal experience with some products! But I will not put down something that I have had NO experience with,and I WILL NOT try to steer someone to use what I use!
We all have our personal opinions,and they are just that opinions,for what works for me may not work for you! And to try and persuade someone to use something just because you use it is WRONG!! Lets help each other out with GOOD advise based on EXPERIENCE not PREFERENCE!!
I know that in the 30+ years I have had the addiction equipment prices have went thru the roof,and we all work hard for our $$ and need to make good decisions based on facts and experiences not preference!
My piont is when someone ask if anyone has tried a product and ask what you think, DON"T respond if you havn't used it, just to tell them what you use,THATS NOT WHAT THEY ASKED!!!!!
And if I have ever done that I would like to APOLOGIZE!!!

PS.Or do we just have alot of product reps. on here!!!!!!
Old 01-03-2010, 07:30 AM
Typical Buck

There is not nearly the problem here as there is on another board