Team 9 King of Beards official thread >

Team 9 King of Beards official thread

Community
The Archives An archive of past HuntingNet Feature Articles

Team 9 King of Beards official thread

Old 03-25-2008, 08:43 AM
Giant Nontypical

Default RE: team 9 sign in

I have to meet with Carie's boss this evening. He will give me keys to the gate and trailer and a map of the property. I have all season to hunt this land. In trade for the opportunity I have to build an electrical service for the trailer. Good thing I'm an electrician huh?
Old 03-27-2008, 05:11 PM
Nontypical Buck

Yep Greg. I wish it was my season now man,I am gettin eat up with it now!!
Old 04-04-2008, 12:11 PM
Typical Buck

C,mon May 5.Just checking in again.I'll be out of town for another week,home for a day then out for another week or two.Then the hunt will be on,I hope.This working for a living sucks.lol Good luck all
Old 04-12-2008, 09:37 AM
Typical Buck

Anybody taking addresses for 08 contest stickers? If not I will have them sent to me and you all can pm your address and I will mail them out to everyone. Let me know!
Old 04-13-2008, 10:26 AM
Boone & Crockett

Default RE: Team 9 King of Beards official thread

Okay, season is almost upon me. I'll be headed to NC this coming Thursday for a few days with GMMAT. His season has started and he was into some gobblers already. Wish me luck.

My PA season starts the following weekend but I'll only hunt Saturday and then a week in Cancun. I'll be hard at it when I return for the following 3 weeks.
Old 04-13-2008, 04:02 PM
Nontypical Buck

I will take a sticker from ya! I got close yesterday guys, but I didnt feel comfortable with the shot or the yardage. I have him on a scheduele right now though and hopefully I can end that scheduele for him in the morning. If not at least in the afternoon.
Old 04-15-2008, 08:15 PM
Nontypical Buck