HuntingNet.com Forums - View Single Post - Fishing Tips..
Thread: Fishing Tips..
View Single Post
Old 09-26-2019, 10:09 PM
Chuck7
Dominant Buck

so sorry ..but I've never fished too much tital waters for bass....mostly small lakes.But most likely fish it the same.. I fish weekly ...about twice a week.I'm a pastor and have to allow time to visit those in nursing homes etc..plus I ride a mt bike to lose weight and swim laps in an olypic size pool...and since hunting season is moving on,,,I need to use one of those days for scouting...archery starts here Nov. 1st. I love catching crappie and putting them on the smoker.much more action..I use 4 pound or 6 pound for them and mostly troll a 1/16 th ounce or 1/32 nd jig..Red head and chartruese curly tail....WORKS WONDERS Our crappie time is now till January...