Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > The Archives > The Archives > 2012 Turkey Contests
2012 Spring Turkey Contest Smacktalk >

2012 Spring Turkey Contest Smacktalk

2012 Spring Turkey Contest Smacktalk

Old 03-17-2012, 10:05 AM
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by firelt72
You are a tool that is for sure....I mean a turkey killing machine, you aren't bad. Wish someone would make you a pro staffer....
hahahaha Eric. Pro staffer hmmm wait Im a pro staffer for you hahahaha
Old 03-17-2012, 03:22 PM
Typical Buck

JW!, i'm somewhat disappointed in you, we are supposed to be on the same team, yet you encourage arrow to go get me.

My heart is broken!

dcb
Old 03-17-2012, 04:06 PM
JW
Super Moderator

Man - sic em doggie means go get him dog1 - how much more simple is that.......there that clear things up - we are on the same team and both of us are prolly the oldest......
Cep maybe Bible Man....think I'll go look

JW

And so you don't feel left out - I did that! the green turkey thingie...
Old 03-18-2012, 01:14 PM
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by JW
ewww naughty naughty - get him Arrow lol

JW

JW is busted dog1 JW was tellin me to get dog1 hahahahahaha
Old 03-19-2012, 08:15 AM
Nontypical Buck

JW, y'all are both much older than me. And, I will stay out of the fighting stuff, but wish you and dog1 the absolute best in whipping arrow!
Old 03-19-2012, 12:32 PM
Typical Buck

Hey Arrow, thats' what I was talking about. He'll be 62 on April 23rd and I truly hate to admit it, but I believe he is already senile. He dosen't even remember the post you and I are talking about.

Please have a little simpathy for him.

dog1

Last edited by dog1; 03-19-2012 at 12:33 PM. Reason: correction
Old 03-19-2012, 04:46 PM
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by dog1
Hey Arrow, thats' what I was talking about. He'll be 62 on April 23rd and I truly hate to admit it, but I believe he is already senile. He dosen't even remember the post you and I are talking about.