Community

Team #10 - Chasin' Tail Check-in

Old 08-30-2012, 06:22 AM
Fork Horn

Default Team #10 - Chasin' Tail Check-in

Hey hey fellas. I assume I'm the first one to have checked out the team list from our team so I thought I'd toss up a check-in thread quick. This is my first year doing this contest so, I'm looking forward to seeing how this goes! So by all means, any of you that have done this in the past,or want to be the leader here, grab the reins. We'll need a name and a captain i presume. Just post your name and where abouts you'll be hunting, itd be nice to get to know each other. Obviously any trail cam pics of potentials or even past kills are welcomed here!

Team 10
Crazedbowhunter
Dubcee
LittleChief
STLwoodsman
Henson59
TeamWiscoUNIT61 - Kevin, Buffalo County WI
UFunny2
TX_Hoghunter
snapper1982
Alltlk4
Youngfart

Last edited by TeamWiscoUNIT61; 09-05-2012 at 10:15 AM.
Old 08-30-2012, 07:04 AM
Fork Horn

Team 10
Crazedbowhunter
Dubcee
LittleChief
STLwoodsman
Henson59- Joe, Champaign County IL
UFunny2
TX_Hoghunter
snapper1982
Alltlk4
Youngfart

My name is Joe, This is my second year in the contest. I will be bow hunting in a few places this year.(wayne county IL, Champaign county IL and Ohio county Indiana) I look forward to the contest. Should be a great year!
Old 08-30-2012, 09:33 AM
Typical Buck

Checking in. I have no desire to be the team caption, but I have done the contest for the last 4 or 5 years. I was even on the winning team one year. As my work schedule allows I will post some trail cam pics of this year.

Nice to meet ya'll.

-john
Old 08-30-2012, 10:04 AM
Nontypical Buck

Checking in. It's been a while since I've actually posted on HNI. What's going on, fellas? Looking forward to a good year?

Team 10
Crazedbowhunter
Dubcee
LittleChief - Johnny - MO, TN, AR, and OHIO
STLwoodsman
UFunny2
TX_Hoghunter
snapper1982
Alltlk4
Youngfart

Last edited by LittleChief; 08-30-2012 at 10:07 AM.
Old 08-30-2012, 11:13 AM
Typical Buck

Team 10