HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   2010 - 2011 Bowhunting Contest (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/2010-2011-bowhunting-contest-118/)
-   -   Team 11 Natural Bone Killers! (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/2010-2011-bowhunting-contest/327914-team-11-natural-bone-killers.html)

LittleChief 08-24-2010 07:08 AM

Originally Posted by HuntingEd (Post 3668586)
Anybody thinking of a team name??

It's not my strong suit. I'd be perfectly happy keeping the team name and avatar you're currently using and just changing the zero to a one.

I do think that you're gonna be the team captain though.

whacker 08-24-2010 10:13 AM

Hello everyone....I was on vacation all week and just got back to the computer. My name is Matt I'm 27. Ive been bowhunting for a few years and hunting since i was 12. I mainly hunt Public land on the Eastern Shore of MD and a private family farm in PA. I live on the eastern shore. I see we have a few other MD guys on the team. I entered an 8 pt for my team last year. Work generally slows down in the fall and I can managed to hunt 4 or 5 days a week usually before or after work. Hope everyone has a good season. I know im ready for the 15th.

HuntingEd 08-24-2010 10:26 AM

Welcome aboard Matt! I hunt mostly on the northern eastern shore, but also do a fair amount of hunting in VA. What part of the shore you live on?

hmthtrfan 08-25-2010 08:29 AM

Hey guys, sory for the late reply, been on vacation, then had a motherinlaw gallblatter disaster.

Hows things?

LittleChief 08-25-2010 08:41 AM

Originally Posted by hmthtrfan (Post 3669511)
Hey guys, sory for the late reply, been on vacation, then had a motherinlaw gallblatter disaster.

Hows things?

Ouch! Sounds like a tough ordeal to endure. Things are great on my end. Bow season is getting close and I'm getting anxious. My wife would call it "fidgety". I can't help it - it's in my blood.

fshafly2 08-25-2010 05:25 PM