Community
2010 - 2011 Bowhunting Contest HNI's annual archery deer hunting contest. Will the Bone Mafia win it again??

Team 12 Thread

Old 08-23-2010, 03:53 AM
Spike

Ok guys I sent Hunting Kuk PM yesterday. I gave him our team number. If he doesn't show in a few days then we can ask for a alt.
nctaxi thanks for the offer. It sounds like you are not to enthused about it. We will keep your name on the table. And if the whole team grabs a stick and pokes you. It is a done deal. Lets see if we have any more takers. I would do it I have lots of time. But I am still new to HNI and I would need help.
Old 08-23-2010, 08:23 AM
Nontypical Buck

I'm not picky on a captain, anybody who will have the time to keep tabs on everybody works for me. With my stupid work schedule it makes it somewhat difficult for me to get in here on a regular basis.
Old 08-23-2010, 11:12 AM
Typical Buck

How about Swamp Donkeys
Old 08-23-2010, 11:23 AM
Typical Buck

Originally Posted by nctaxi
Alright here is a roll call...

Team 12
128. Woodline Bucks
90. Pa Trophy Man
153. buckinthewoodz
190. nctaxi
113. ohio bowhunter75
133. sproket
168. luckyshot
197. ILL BUCK
41. Hunting Kuk
38. BigBuck95

Ill let HK know he's on our team. He's been on so we'll see
Old 08-23-2010, 12:25 PM
Nontypical Buck

sorry guys I didnt think this ended till september 1st.. anyways I'm checken in
Old 08-23-2010, 12:29 PM
Nontypical Buck

BTW.. I gotta spot up in missouri that is looken great, red oak's are loaded with acorn's wood's should be alive come september 15th!
& I can make a team picture if you want I made one last year for my gun team and one last spring for our turkey team

Last edited by Hunting Kuk; 08-23-2010 at 12:44 PM.
Old 08-23-2010, 03:13 PM
Typical Buck

The acorns are really good this year. Ours are dropping already due to the draught. Hopefully there is plenty left for the season. We had very few acorns last year.