HuntingNet.com Forums

HuntingNet.com Forums (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/)
-   2009-2010 Bowhunting Contest (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/2009-2010-bowhunting-contest-104/)
-   -   Official Team X Factor Thread (10) (https://www.huntingnet.com/forum/2009-2010-bowhunting-contest/300948-official-team-x-factor-thread-10-a.html)

crenth 08-19-2009 03:04 AM

crenth checking in....Hunting in Southern Illinois.....Clinton & Washington County and maybe some public parks too

I'm 24 and will be getting married on October 3rd so my first hunt will be October 13th, the day after I get back from my honeymoon. I'm also getting ready to start building a house. It's my first year in this so I'm pretty excited.

HuntingEd 08-19-2009 12:37 PM

Hey guys, I've updated the list so far, any thoughts for names?

FSH started another thread, I'll ask either him or Rob to delete it....

fshafly2 08-19-2009 12:55 PM

Hey Ed - I tried to delete my "10" thread - anyway I edited it to noise and will get Rob to finish it.

I am in So MD and have some good prospects this year (which didn't help me last year).

Good luck everyone!

-fsh

WV Hunter 08-19-2009 07:16 PM

Originally Posted by TJF (Post 3412118)
Mike

Good luck to you and the family hunting this year. Last year you guys had a great year... I hope it goes good again this year.

Tim

Thanks Tim....good luck to you guys as well! Mabye one of these years we'll get on the same team! :biggrin:

Hey guys....regarding a name, I do kinda like "The Perfect 10".... maybe its the deer we're gonna get...maybe its us! :rock:Good suggestion Ed!