Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > The Archives > The Archives > 2009-2010 Bowhunting Contest
Official Team The Spleen Splitters Thread (26) >

Official Team The Spleen Splitters Thread (26)

2009-2010 Bowhunting Contest This is it. Will the Dark Horses be over thrown? Good Luck to all This Season.

Official Team The Spleen Splitters Thread (26)

Old 08-26-2009, 12:41 PM
Nontypical Buck

Hey gang, sorry for the late check in no excuses other than I forgot to see what team I was on. I'm a NY hunter and if evrything goes as planned I should be able to up the bone on the team I have been putting a monster or two on the ground for the past 6-7 years and with a strict management and scouting plan this year is producing a bumper crop hopefully one will cooperate when the time comes.
Old 08-26-2009, 12:44 PM
Nontypical Buck

Man I went back through the chain you guy's are tough, lets get this rockin and rolling!
Old 08-26-2009, 07:03 PM
Fork Horn

Glad to have you aboard Canuck33! That's a fantastic buck in your avatar. What did he score?

Don't worry Lady, this is the year you'll break the curse and lead us to victory!

I'm just finishing fletching some arrrows and can't wait for the season to start. I just bought a new trail cam and tested it on the dog's in the backyard. It's the first time I've used one with Infrared. Pretty cool but a little blury at night unless perfectly still. Now if I can just find a deer and tie it to the tree until the season starts, I'll be golden.
Old 08-26-2009, 11:48 PM
Fork Horn

Im happy with any team name. Spleen Splitters sounds good if thats what the majority is leaning toward.