Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > The Archives > The Archives > 2007 Bowhunting Contest
 5-Official Team Rut Hounds Thread >

5-Official Team Rut Hounds Thread

2007 Bowhunting Contest Find your 2007 Bowhunting Deer Contest information here. Caution: Smack Talk ahead!

5-Official Team Rut Hounds Thread

Old 08-12-2007, 04:36 PM
TJF
Nontypical Buck

Default RE: 5-Official Team 5 Thread

Landon

Welcome to the team. I also shoot an Instinct and am really impressed with it.

We are up to 6 membersout of our 10.I'll give it a couple more days and thenpm the remaining guys again if they don't check in. Is there anyonegood at making a banner for the team?? About all Ican do is post pictures sonot much use there.

Tim
Old 08-12-2007, 07:58 PM
Fork Horn

hey guys, sorry i havent checked in yet, i thought the teams werent going to be picked for awhile yet. my name is joel and i am from central minnesota. i am 25 , am married and have a ten month old boy. i have been bowhunting for 12 years, but during my college years i didnt hunt very much.
Old 08-12-2007, 08:54 PM
Nontypical Buck

Hey Joel, nice to have you aboard. Congrats on the new addition to the family ( well sort of).

Shane
Old 08-12-2007, 11:20 PM
Nontypical Buck

ORIGINAL: TJF

Shane

Rut Hounds does have a good ring to it!!

Big Buck Drill Team
Buck Drilling Team
Booner Boys
Straight Shooters
5 On A Side
Buckaholics
Hard Horns
Lip Curlers Ok maybe not!! LOL
Scraping Fanatics
Team It's Good to be Us

Tim
I like Rut Hounds forthe team nametoo. I just got back from the property around 10 ish and not any really good pictures on the cameras. I just put out an I40 camera so we'll see what happens. IT WAS HOT!
Old 08-12-2007, 11:23 PM
Nontypical Buck

Landon

Welcome to the team. I also shoot an Instinct and am really impressed with it.