Greenswamp wma hunters >

Greenswamp wma hunters

Community
South VA, KY, AR, TN, OK, TX, LA, MS, AL, FL, NC, SC, GA

Greenswamp wma hunters

Old 01-26-2017, 10:28 AM
Fork Horn

Originally Posted by Sacred Groove
Hey guys, I figured I stop by and introduce myself. I don't hunt Green Swamp, but I do hunt Tide Swamp up in coastal NW Florida. The reason I joined is that this is one of the rare forums where everyone is helping try to achieve a common goal which is getting close to a Green swamp buck. I've probably gone through every post a couple of times in the last 2 years and I was really impressed by the genuine concern you guys have helping each other out. Very rare !! I've got a lot of experience under my belt, but am always looking to add to what I have. Been a public land hunter for a long time and personally think the feeling of accomplishment when it finally happens is incredible, second to none. I'm not much of a talker, but if you don't mind I'd like to tag along and listen to the conversations, cause based on what I've read, neither one of the places we hunt is easy !!!
Welcome aboard. I used to hunt up near dixie/levy county alot. Not much anymore since i got outta my lease up there
Old 01-26-2017, 02:44 PM
Fork Horn

Originally Posted by Sacred Groove