Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Regional Forums > South
 Hunting advice for MS and KY >

Hunting advice for MS and KY

South VA, KY, AR, TN, OK, TX, LA, MS, AL, FL, NC, SC, GA

Hunting advice for MS and KY

Old 07-26-2008, 05:05 AM

Default Hunting advice for MS and KY

I'm new to the hunting world (extremely sad considering I'm 22) and was wondering if I could get any advice on hunting in MS. I'm currently deployed to the Middle East with my Batallion, but will return before the season starts. Also, I will be taking leave to go back home to Kentucky in late December and was wondering if anyone could give me advice on hunting back home as well. I've already got my weapon in mind, but have absolutely no clue how to get out there and start takin down some bucks.Thanks!
Old 07-28-2008, 12:03 AM
Fork Horn

Default RE: Hunting advice for MS and KY