Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > Firearms Forum > Reloading
 looking for a cast bullet in the 30-06 >

looking for a cast bullet in the 30-06

Community
Reloading Share techniques for reloading, where to get the hottest in reloading equipment and learn how to reload from fellow hunters.

looking for a cast bullet in the 30-06

Old 04-10-2003, 11:15 AM

Default looking for a cast bullet in the 30-06

looking for a bullet to start casting for my 1917 30-06. open to all suggestions (except " dont use cast bullets" , this is hobby of mine so please dont call me dumb). i dont have a lubrisizer so i can pan lube or liquid alox. im a college student so i have more time than money. please include loads and alloy used thanks. and if i need a filler or not.
thanks
Old 04-10-2003, 04:29 PM

Default RE: looking for a cast bullet in the 30-06