logo
 

Go Back   HuntingNet.com Forums > Classifieds > Hunts/Outfitters

Hunts/Outfitters Find your next hunt or outfitter here. Outfitters and Commercial hunts are welcome.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-12-2007, 10:20 AM   #1
Typical Buck
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Parker, Co
Posts: 581
Default Att: Outfitters

I have bought part of a travel agency and would like to get into the outfitter market. If you would like to talk and maybe set up a package, send me an email or pm. Please check out my site at: milehightravelco.com
__________________
Athens Factory Staff
Nimrod Pack System Staff
Broad Head Shed Field Staff
camelcluch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2007, 10:45 AM   #2
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location:
Posts: 39
Default RE: Att: Outfitters

tried your site, comes up to an alternative lifestyle site.
__________________
"By failing to prepare you are preparing to fail"
Benjamin Franklin
George Cowan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2007, 11:08 AM   #3
Typical Buck
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Parker, Co
Posts: 581
Default RE: Att: Outfitters

/\/\/\ Funny. Thanks for the sales pitch.
__________________
Athens Factory Staff
Nimrod Pack System Staff
Broad Head Shed Field Staff
camelcluch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2007, 11:14 AM   #4
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location:
Posts: 39
Default RE: Att: Outfitters

Not trying to be funny. googled your site and it doesn't come up the way you spell.
this came off google:

Did you mean: milehitravel.com


No standard web pages containing all your search terms were found.

Your search - milehightravelco.com - did not match any documents.

Suggestions:
Make sure all words are spelled correctly.
Try different keywords.
Try more general keywords.
__________________
"By failing to prepare you are preparing to fail"
Benjamin Franklin
George Cowan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2007, 12:35 PM   #5
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1
Default RE: Att: Outfitters

I have some friends that would be interested I will Pass it on

Trophy_Hunter_1977 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2007, 02:36 PM   #6
Typical Buck
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Parker, Co
Posts: 581
Default RE: Att: Outfitters

G.C.
Thanks for the heads up. I have tried several times and works fine. I'm not sure what happened but I will have to look into it for sure. You might try googling, Mile High Travel Co. It's new so it might take some time, but I'm there and legit.
Quick note. I just tried it on google and no go. Type it as www.milehightravelco.com
That should work.
__________________
Athens Factory Staff
Nimrod Pack System Staff
Broad Head Shed Field Staff
camelcluch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2007, 05:12 PM   #7
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location:
Posts: 68
Default RE: Att: Outfitters

Nice pyramid scheme you are involved in. Oh right it's multi-level marketing.

[link]http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=4139&page=2[/link]
__________________
Reduce your carbon footprint.....Hunt
beaverdamva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2007, 09:23 AM   #8
Typical Buck
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Parker, Co
Posts: 581
Default RE: Att: Outfitters

I don't want to argue but I will say that scams are not publicly traded on the market nor is there a product. We have a product and the stock is open to the public and doing well. That's it.
__________________
Athens Factory Staff
Nimrod Pack System Staff
Broad Head Shed Field Staff
camelcluch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2007, 10:04 AM   #9
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location:
Posts: 68
Default RE: Att: Outfitters

Sorry i guess you are more amway than chain letter. Also come on on the stock, Over The Counter is where stocks go when they are delisted by NYSE and NASDAQ.
That is why most OTC stock trades for pennies.
__________________
Reduce your carbon footprint.....Hunt
beaverdamva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2007, 12:12 PM   #10
 
_Dan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Wisconsin and Canada
Posts: 2,415
Default RE: Att: Outfitters

I don't know what www.milehightravelco.comis, but beavers rebutal with a completely biased website like scam.com means nothing. Its like asking PETA about an outfitter.
__________________
Rut Junkie Crew
[link]http://www.rutjunkie.com/[/link]
_Dan is offline   Reply With Quote
 
 
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
IMB Outfitters? JARED_LA Bowhunting 3 01-25-2006 03:49 PM
VA or NC Outfitters lefteye South 4 12-30-2005 06:40 PM
outfitters lefteye Northeast 4 12-15-2005 02:04 PM
Outfitters whitetail72 Midwest 2 10-23-2005 06:25 PM

 

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:46 AM.