logo
 

Go Back   HuntingNet.com Forums > Classifieds > Hunting Gear

Hunting Gear Looking for a new treestand or a good set of binoculars? You've come to the right place.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-25-2008, 07:08 PM   #1
Spike
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 37
Default Beware of scouting-cam.com & eBay seller gtowers001

I bought a ScoutGuard trail cam from eBay user: gtowers001

Long story short I returned it to him because the IR pictures were whitewashed, now the dead beat doesn"™t want to refund the money- even though he offered "śno question ask refund"ť. I"™m currently going through PayPal to try and get me money back.

I just wanted to list it somewhere on here to get the word out about this guy; I just didn"™t know where to list it.

He got me for $ 217.00

This is the same person that runs: www.scouting-cam.com

Any help you guys can offer, I would be most thankful... I would hate from him to take someone else"™s money like he did mine.
str_8_shot is offline   Reply With Quote
 
 
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Top bow seller!!! drockw Bowhunting 14 10-30-2008 11:37 AM
BEWARE (jaboswell) questionable seller deerthumperjerryshei Feedback 3 08-10-2008 08:36 PM
T/C OMEGA NO# 1 SELLER FOR T/C lonewolf5348 Black Powder 3 10-29-2006 07:42 AM
janate Great seller!!! ktm Feedback 0 05-31-2005 03:28 PM
CDNN Inc. a reliable seller? grantrobarts Guns 5 03-31-2005 01:27 PM

 

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:54 PM.