Go Back  HuntingNet.com Forums > General Hunting Forums > Big Game Hunting
 Wyoming antelope in area 90 >

Wyoming antelope in area 90

Community
Big Game Hunting Moose, elk, mulies, caribou, bear, goats, and sheep are all covered here.

Wyoming antelope in area 90

Old 01-15-2009, 04:17 AM
Fork Horn

Default Wyoming antelope in area 90

I sent my applacation in for area 90 Wyoming antelope its my first time sending so I'm keeping my fingers crossed that I get drawn but I think they dont post the results until July 10th does anyone know if thats correct? Also anyone else send for a Wyoming antelope? If so what area?
Old 01-15-2009, 07:15 AM
Fork Horn

Default RE: Wyoming antelope in area 90

That sounds about right. I don't remember the actual date I received mine but here's the reason it takes so long from Wy F&G Dept. I'll take a look at my tags when I get home.